Nordre Follo Orientering har tre utvalg og en komite:

Sportslig utvalg

Ansvarsområde:
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:

Leder

Trond Møretrø 

Trond.Moretro@Nofima.no

46698186

Ungdom - Elger

John Ytternes

ytternes@frisurf.no

91600002

Nybegynnere

Trond Møretrø

Trond.Moretro@Nofima.no

46698186

Rekrutter - Rever

Håvard Harstad

hh@systemsoft.no

98260503


Henrik Solberghenrik.solberg@idun.no
48991522

Skolekontakt

Bård Bjørhei

bbjorhei@gmail.com

99623759

Mosjonsutvalg

Ansvarsområde:
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:
Kontaktperson styre
Marit Vågsnes
marit@vaagsnes.com
95133439

Ansvarlig Skautraver'n

Anne Marit Færden

anne.marit.farden@gmail.no 

90589876

Ansvarlig Stolpejakta

Dag Amundsen

dag.amundsen@online.no

90856973


Jon Færdenjonamf@online.no
90530514

Clas Svanteson

clas.svanteson@rif.no 

91377330


Lars Even Petterson

larsevanp@gmail.com 

95904011


Gunn-Torill Hokholtgunn.torill.hokholt@online.no92262326

Ervin Wittner
Ervin.wittner@phonect.no
96999912

Geir Trøan
geir@troan.no
90021200

Cathrine Palmgren
cat.palm@online.no
98016039

Lars Leiren
dotterud@gmail.com
92402646

Arrangementsutvalg

Ansvarsområde
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:

Leder

Tor Lahlum

tor@lahlum.no

90986467


Knut Bjørkelo

knutb2o@yahoo.no

45476951


Erlend Rehn

streh@online.no

91104928


Jon Færden
jonamf@online.no
90530514

Kartkomite

Ansvarsområde
Navn:
E-post:
Mobil:
Leder

Dag Amundsen

dag.amundsen@online.no

90856973


Geir Trøan

geir@troan.no

90021200


Lars Evan Pettersonlarsevanp@gmai.com95904011

Olav Johannessenola-joh2@online.no
92440090

Levert av IdrettenOnline